Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 20 - Saturday, November 22 - 7:30 PM (Saturday 2 PM & 7:30 PM)
219 West 19th Street
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7 PM
Sulzberger Parlor
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8 PM
Church of the Ascension, Broadway at West 107th Street
February 5-8, 2015 -
Barnard College
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6 PM
Barnard College